Daily writing prompt
What do you complain about the most?

This is interesting to ponder over and then share. Probably, there is one thing which I complain about the most is, about myself when I fail to manage time. I always target a lot of things in my head and then obviously do not act upon them in a disciplined manner and then I complain about myself to myself. This is funny but at the same time not very sensible to be so harsh upon ourselves which I do sometimes, during the process.


Also, for a long time, I always used to see people through my prism. And faced a lot of issues in understanding why people behave in certain ways which they are not expected to be. And this always puts me in complaint mode. It’s wise to be sensitive to the world around us but it’s stupid to lose the sense of judgment and block the mind with a lot of prejudices.
Otherwise, I don’t complain much, I would rather fall in the queue and wait patiently.

Leave a comment