Daily writing prompt
How often do you say “no” to things that would interfere with your goals?

I guess this is one of the most important thing in my life to learn to say “NO” to things where necessary. I have not learnt this skill which always lands me in over stressing myself and sometimes also others. So, this is not a good area to be in.

One response to “”

  1. Learning to say “no” can be a challenge, but it’s an important skill to have. It’s all about finding a balance between taking care of yourself and not overcommitting. Remember, it’s okay to prioritize your goals and well-being. Taking on too much can lead to stress and exhaustion, not just for yourself but for others too. Start small and practice saying “no” when it feels right for you. You got this! 😊👍
    Flat for sale in nizampet,hyderabad-Urbanhomes

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment